Yhteystiedot

seilitie 1 a 11, 90510   oulu

Konsta Lioutkovski

Konsta Lioutkovski

Toimitusjohtaja

Tarjoukset ja sopimukset

 

+358 40 517 9058
konsta@nordraudoitus.fi
            

Essi Pyykkönen

Essi Pyykkönen

Johdon assistentti

Hallinnolliset asiat, markkinointi, kirjanpito

+358 40 136 5621
essi@nordraudoitus.fi
         

Jan-Erik Hildén

Jan-Erik Hildén

Myynti

+358 40 158 7401
janne@nordraudoitus.fi
     

Vantaankoskentie 14,  01670   vantaa

Damian Wojcik

Damian Wojcik

Henkilöstöjohtaja

 

+358 40 153 1448
damian@nordraudoitus.fi
     

 

Ida Matysek

Ida Matysek

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

Henkilöstöasiat

+358 40 014 9812
ida@nordraudoitus.fi
      

Lidia Kumpula

Lidia Kumpula

Henkilöstöassistentti

Henkilöstöasiat

+358 40 163 1672
lidia@nordraudoitus.fi
            

Mariusz Bogusz

Mariusz Bogusz

Työnjohto

 

+358 40 153 1408
mariusz@nordraudoitus.fi
     

 

Nord Raudoitus Oy

+358 40 517 9058
konsta@nordraudoitus.fi
Y-Tunnus: 2912617-6
Laskutusohjeet

Yhteydenottolomake

Seilitie 1 A 11, 90510 Oulu

 Vantaankoskentie 14, 01670 Vantaa

Oulu

Vantaa